VITALxHow to
Memory · 1 of 2 · 1 min

What VITAL remembers

Settings, Memory

1 Cost center: allowance and usage.2 Memory: on or off.

Settings, MemoryOpen this screen →
What Who sees it
You and an expert: your preferences and corrections Only you
What you choose to share with your firm Your team, once you share it; you can take it back
Discussions in a workspace (for example a Panel) Members of that workspace
What an expert learns about doing its job Governed by its visibility settings

Nothing private is shown to a teammate unless you share it.

NextTurn Memory on or off
Updated October 2026 · Not finding it? Reply to any of our emails